Average Rating: 4.6 stars (based on 223 ratings)

Worked great

Worked great…

Victoria Sorentino
July 4, 2019

Expensive

Removing stain off a redwood deck

David M. Mallett
December 19, 2018

Don’t waste money

Not happy with the product. Did not strip the paint on the deck. Little help in cleaning as well. Used a 3100 PSI pressure wash to clean up deck. Pressure wash did the magic, not the product. To get effecting, you can only use this product for 1 gallon of water, not to gallons as

sreenivas koonadi
June 4, 2018

Great Stuff

You can see the wood brighten before your eyes. Also great for removing rust stains from concrete.

richard walston
March 21, 2018

I ultimately purchased some deck stripper and this worked beautifully with my power-washer

This product just didn’t do the trick even after I scrubbed it in with a brush. I ultimately purchased some deck stripper and this worked beautifully with my power-washer. I’ve finally got bare wood again. After it drys out a few days I’m applying some OIL-BASED sealer. I think it’s going to look great!

Dwight G
September 9, 2017

works good on siding also

I have a Ipe deck, this stuff cleaned off old sealers very quickly,,,works good on siding also…very impressed!

Mikeyg
August 18, 2017

However the deck is yellow pine and now looks like it was just built new

This product cleaned a deck that had not been cleaned in over 10 years. It did take a lot of effort. The dirt and mold had to be soaked and in some areas scraped off and then soaked and scrubbed again. However the deck is yellow pine and now looks like it was just built

Glenna Herrick
June 16, 2017

Really Works!!

This stuff really works good. My deck was spotty from the old worn out stain and it had a lot of mildew under the rails and on the edges. This stuff and my pressure washer did a fantastic job. Note that it helps to wet the deck and let it soak for a bit before

Buying Frenzy
May 1, 2017

This stuff is freakin awesome!!

This stuff is freakin awesome!!!! I am disabled and haven’t cleaned my wood decks in 12 yrs. i mixed this in a gallon of hot water and applied it with a stiff brush. No hard scrubbing ,just more or less slopping it on . Wait 3-5 mins and just hose it off . Wood looks

TLM
February 21, 2017

Add Testimonial

What is your full name?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?