Average Rating: 4.7 stars (based on 322 ratings)

7th Year using it

We first used the Timber Oil for our new Cedar deck in 2014 and it exceeded our expectations in every way. We cleaned and re applied with Timber Oil “Brown Sugar” in June of this year and our deck looks like its brand new and this is on a deck in the Upper Peninsula of

John Teske
July 14, 2021

First try a big win!

We recently purchased and applied the Hardwood refinishing kit for my Ipe boat house deck. We were very pleased with the performance of the products as well as the technical support from Woodrich Brand. The deck had not been treated for years and was very weathered. The stripper(EFC38), neutralizer and exotic hardwood wiping stain restored

Matthew S. Williams
June 22, 2021

Great as always.

I have used your products for over seven years now with excellent results. I highly recommend your entire line.

David A Toops
June 21, 2021

High Desert Wood Care

Fast shipping on a great product at an unbeatable price. We refinish around 65 decks a year and around 8-12 log homes, Woodrich products work!

Russell Parker
February 19, 2021

Great product

I ordered the EFC38 & Citralic – Complete Wood Cleaning & Restoration Kit, because I wanted something that wasn’t toxic to use near my vegetable garden and fruit trees,. I didn’t have a pressure washer, instead I used a deck brush, the “jet” option on my garden hose head, and some elbow grease. The cleaner

Ryder Diaz
August 22, 2020

Great product!

These products do exactly what they claim. I used the hardwood stripper (EFC-38) and neutralizer (Citralic) then applied the stain (Hardwood Wiping Stain). So easy to work with and looks beautiful!

Christine
August 12, 2020

Almost back to new!

We purchased the Complete Wood Cleaning and Restoration Kit for the deck at our mountain house. After 12 years of little to no attention it was looking quite sad. We followed the directions on the kit and our deck looks so much better. And it wasn’t a back breaking experience at all. We choose not

Debbie Starnes
August 3, 2020

WILL USE AGAIN-GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE

I built my deck over 35 years ago using arsenic treated lumber and have used a variety of cleaners and sealers. This product is by far the best I have used. I ordered it one evening and it arrived the next day. The deck was very dirty so it took awhile, but I followed instructions

Roger Harting
June 26, 2020

Worked great

Worked great…

Victoria Sorentino
July 4, 2019

Expensive

Removing stain off a redwood deck

David M. Mallett
December 19, 2018

Don’t waste money

Not happy with the product. Did not strip the paint on the deck. Little help in cleaning as well. Used a 3100 PSI pressure wash to clean up deck. Pressure wash did the magic, not the product. To get effecting, you can only use this product for 1 gallon of water, not to gallons as

sreenivas koonadi
June 4, 2018

Great Stuff

You can see the wood brighten before your eyes. Also great for removing rust stains from concrete.

richard walston
March 21, 2018

I ultimately purchased some deck stripper and this worked beautifully with my power-washer

This product just didn’t do the trick even after I scrubbed it in with a brush. I ultimately purchased some deck stripper and this worked beautifully with my power-washer. I’ve finally got bare wood again. After it drys out a few days I’m applying some OIL-BASED sealer. I think it’s going to look great!

Dwight G
September 9, 2017

works good on siding also

I have a Ipe deck, this stuff cleaned off old sealers very quickly,,,works good on siding also…very impressed!

Mikeyg
August 18, 2017

However the deck is yellow pine and now looks like it was just built new

This product cleaned a deck that had not been cleaned in over 10 years. It did take a lot of effort. The dirt and mold had to be soaked and in some areas scraped off and then soaked and scrubbed again. However the deck is yellow pine and now looks like it was just built

Glenna Herrick
June 16, 2017

Really Works!!

This stuff really works good. My deck was spotty from the old worn out stain and it had a lot of mildew under the rails and on the edges. This stuff and my pressure washer did a fantastic job. Note that it helps to wet the deck and let it soak for a bit before

Buying Frenzy
May 1, 2017

This stuff is freakin awesome!!

This stuff is freakin awesome!!!! I am disabled and haven’t cleaned my wood decks in 12 yrs. i mixed this in a gallon of hot water and applied it with a stiff brush. No hard scrubbing ,just more or less slopping it on . Wait 3-5 mins and just hose it off . Wood looks

TLM
February 21, 2017