Average Rating: 4.6 stars (based on 223 ratings)

Works well.

Still had to power wash. Brushing did not take the debris off. Very heavy this spring from fallout after the Fires so I won’t give it a five

Salmon Prince
June 17, 2019

Easy to mix, easy to apply, easy to store

We cleaned a huge 3 bay barn, pump house and large two story home with this stuff… very easy to work with and did a great job.
We live in an area where myrtlewood sap and the winter elements take its toll on wood siding..this did a great job of cleaning the wood and

Louie
December 14, 2018

Worked good on older deck

I used both products to clean and brighten an older deck. The stripper did a very good job of cleaning dirt and mildew. The brightener was used to neutralize the stripper but could not tell much difference in color of wood (treated pine) after treatment. Overall a good product.

Goodpm
November 8, 2018

Terrific product

I’ve used it before on! Ipe deck. Terrific product.. I use a long handle brush to apply it and a string mop to apply the neutrializer.

Marge N
June 15, 2018

Great product

Paired together, these products completely cleaned a redwood deck that had not been cleaned in four years. Took about six hours with brush and garden hose. Great product.

Barbara
May 17, 2018

Customer service & product EXCEED expectation

Delivered much faster than expected. Can’t wait to use it. I bought the sample kit and was thoroughly impressed. Not too mention the thorough information given to me was well beyond my expectations. You don’t find customer service like this too often these days.

Doc Brown
March 24, 2018

starsCant freakin believe how effective these are as wood cleaners …

Cant freakin believe how effective these are as wood cleaners. Will never use chlorine bleach mixes again on wood when I have this I can use. Be careful when using in higher strength mixes, it can fuzz wood, so be prepared to knock the fuzz off with 120 grit or higher paper.

Micah
July 18, 2017

Works great. Deck was black with mold and stains…

Works great. Deck was black with mold and stains and had not been cleaned in many years. Sprayed the cleaner on waited 15 minutes then pressure washed off. Deck looks new. Will definitely buy again.

R. Secrest
July 3, 2017

This wood cleaner does a great job!

I have cleaned, sanded and restrained our decks at least 6 times over the past 15 years. This is the best cleaner I have ever used on my deck.

Elizabeth C. Sutton
June 19, 2017

Product works well, Be vigilant on wood knots, Cover your plants

Products did a great job of loosening up grime and UV-worn sediments. Expect to “agitate” the material with a good, stiff deck brush with frequent cleaning of the brush. This is not a spray-on, hose-off product — particularly the cleaner. That said, my decks looked great when finished and were well-prepared to receive the stain.

Daniel A. Gorski
September 29, 2016

Easy to mix

Everything it says it does, Easy to mix. Easy to apply. Did the trick.

Ellie
September 10, 2016

A cleaner, not a stripper

Works for cleaning but don’t count on it to remove any previous finish.

M. Peppler
July 17, 2016

Add Testimonial

What is your full name?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?