Average Rating: 4.7 stars (based on 322 ratings)

Fantastic product for many wood stripping applications

This product made my life much easier. I used it to strip my mahogany front door and the frame of a mirror. All I needed to do was sand the wood when it was dry and apply stain.

Robin hutnik
August 19, 2021

Great products

I used the Woodrich heavy duty stripper and Citralic products and they worked great! The deck I worked on hadn’t been stripped and cleaned for years and was a mess. I had to returned to a few boards after stripping and do some spot cleaning which was expected. I recommend these products for tough jobs.

Chip Isbell
July 16, 2021

7th Year using it

We first used the Timber Oil for our new Cedar deck in 2014 and it exceeded our expectations in every way. We cleaned and re applied with Timber Oil “Brown Sugar” in June of this year and our deck looks like its brand new and this is on a deck in the Upper Peninsula of

John Teske
July 14, 2021

First try a big win!

We recently purchased and applied the Hardwood refinishing kit for my Ipe boat house deck. We were very pleased with the performance of the products as well as the technical support from Woodrich Brand. The deck had not been treated for years and was very weathered. The stripper(EFC38), neutralizer and exotic hardwood wiping stain restored

Matthew S. Williams
June 22, 2021

Great as always.

I have used your products for over seven years now with excellent results. I highly recommend your entire line.

David A Toops
June 21, 2021

Worked Like a Charm

Our deck hadn’t been waterproofed in about 5 years. The boards were starting to turn gray. I used the heavy duty cleaner with a deck brush and pressure washer and it worked great. Some spots needed a second coat, but it was pretty bad. I followed that up with the brightener and I was very

April Osborne
June 3, 2021

The Best

Easy to use, effective, easy to clean up after use.

Bob Kerr
May 28, 2021

Ease of use, color and saturation is outstanding.

After stripping old stain with HD-80 and brightening with Citralic wood brightener, deck was ready for the amaretto Timber Oil. Applied with pump sprayer and stain was absorbed into the cedar deck with ease. Over the years, i have used many stains – Sikkens, Benjamin Moore, and ready seal. None compare to the Woodrich product.

A. Golden
May 24, 2021

Easy to Use

I purchased the deck cleaner and brightened kit and the timber oil in Western Cedar. I chose that color based on samples that were sent. The products were easy to use and gave a great result. The only complaint is that the color on the deck was much more red than the sample that was

Carey Berend
May 12, 2021

Great Protection

I had old surface sealant on my deck and used the Woodrich heavy duty stripper to get the old finish off. Then I used the Woodrich deck cleaner/brightener which set me up for success. I refinished my deck with the Timber Oil Stain (Signature Brown) which went on easy and gives great protection to my

Justin Powers
May 12, 2021

High Desert Wood Care

Fast shipping on a great product at an unbeatable price. We refinish around 65 decks a year and around 8-12 log homes, Woodrich products work!

Russell Parker
February 19, 2021

Wonderful

We have used your products many times and are always pleased with the results!

Charles J Schultz II
November 23, 2020

Excellent Products

I’ve tried many brands of stain over the past 22 years, nothing has compared to the excellent quality of the Woodrich brand. I purchased the stripping kit, applied it, pressure washed the old stain off and finished with the neutralizer/brighter and the wood was back to original bare wood state. I have cedar siding and

Deb Rufi
November 15, 2020

Unbelievable

The HD80 and Citralic combination has restored our cedar home to like new condition. The previous owners built the home and never cleaned it, only adding stain over the last 30 years. This combination of products has rejuvenated the cedar siding to like new condition… leaving us with our jaw dropping every time we finish

Clay Whitaker
September 20, 2020

Great product

I ordered the EFC38 & Citralic – Complete Wood Cleaning & Restoration Kit, because I wanted something that wasn’t toxic to use near my vegetable garden and fruit trees,. I didn’t have a pressure washer, instead I used a deck brush, the “jet” option on my garden hose head, and some elbow grease. The cleaner

Ryder Diaz
August 22, 2020

Wow!

I’m so impressed with these products they are truly awesome. The HD stripper is so effective it made my deck look like new. This is really a product that works as represented.

Joseph Rossi
August 20, 2020

Great product!

These products do exactly what they claim. I used the hardwood stripper (EFC-38) and neutralizer (Citralic) then applied the stain (Hardwood Wiping Stain). So easy to work with and looks beautiful!

Christine
August 12, 2020

Almost back to new!

We purchased the Complete Wood Cleaning and Restoration Kit for the deck at our mountain house. After 12 years of little to no attention it was looking quite sad. We followed the directions on the kit and our deck looks so much better. And it wasn’t a back breaking experience at all. We choose not

Debbie Starnes
August 3, 2020

Satisfied Customer

Does a good job

Drjdidi
May 27, 2019

Five Stars

GOOD STUFF

GFDS LLC
June 12, 2018

This stuff works

Outstanding product. I wouldn’t clean a deck without it

richard walston
March 21, 2018

This product saved my fence

I just put up a new cedar fence a couple months ago. It had been raining here like crazy and my brand new fence was growing black mold. After some internet research, I opted to try to clean it using oxyclean. Well, to my surprise the oxyclean turned my fence a dingy shade of gray.

S Szymczac
October 6, 2017

Four Stars

It works amazingly.

Terese Clusiau
September 1, 2017