Average Rating: 4.7 stars (based on 292 ratings)

High Desert Wood Care

Fast shipping on a great product at an unbeatable price. We refinish around 65 decks a year and around 8-12 log homes, Woodrich products work!

Russell Parker
February 19, 2021

Wonderful

We have used your products many times and are always pleased with the results!

Charles J Schultz II
November 23, 2020

Excellent Products

I’ve tried many brands of stain over the past 22 years, nothing has compared to the excellent quality of the Woodrich brand. I purchased the stripping kit, applied it, pressure washed the old stain off and finished with the neutralizer/brighter and the wood was back to original bare wood state. I have cedar siding and

Deb Rufi
November 15, 2020

Unbelievable

The HD80 and Citralic combination has restored our cedar home to like new condition. The previous owners built the home and never cleaned it, only adding stain over the last 30 years. This combination of products has rejuvenated the cedar siding to like new condition… leaving us with our jaw dropping every time we finish

Clay Whitaker
September 20, 2020

Great product

I ordered the EFC38 & Citralic – Complete Wood Cleaning & Restoration Kit, because I wanted something that wasn’t toxic to use near my vegetable garden and fruit trees,. I didn’t have a pressure washer, instead I used a deck brush, the “jet” option on my garden hose head, and some elbow grease. The cleaner

Ryder Diaz
August 22, 2020

Wow!

I’m so impressed with these products they are truly awesome. The HD stripper is so effective it made my deck look like new. This is really a product that works as represented.

Joseph Rossi
August 20, 2020

Great product!

These products do exactly what they claim. I used the hardwood stripper (EFC-38) and neutralizer (Citralic) then applied the stain (Hardwood Wiping Stain). So easy to work with and looks beautiful!

Christine
August 12, 2020

Almost back to new!

We purchased the Complete Wood Cleaning and Restoration Kit for the deck at our mountain house. After 12 years of little to no attention it was looking quite sad. We followed the directions on the kit and our deck looks so much better. And it wasn’t a back breaking experience at all. We choose not

Debbie Starnes
August 3, 2020

Satisfied Customer

Does a good job

Drjdidi
May 27, 2019

Five Stars

GOOD STUFF

GFDS LLC
June 12, 2018

This stuff works

Outstanding product. I wouldn’t clean a deck without it

richard walston
March 21, 2018

This product saved my fence

I just put up a new cedar fence a couple months ago. It had been raining here like crazy and my brand new fence was growing black mold. After some internet research, I opted to try to clean it using oxyclean. Well, to my surprise the oxyclean turned my fence a dingy shade of gray.

S Szymczac
October 6, 2017

Four Stars

It works amazingly.

Terese Clusiau
September 1, 2017